top of page
What is BodyTalk

 
 
What is BodyTalk

 

BodyTalk is a comprehensive and complementary health system to support our tremendous self-healing abilities. 

 

Our well-being depends on a finely tuned balance of body and mind. Emotional, physical and environmental influences can hinder the fragile system of self-regulation and be the cause of a wide variety of symptoms.

 

BodyTalk integrates Western and Eastern knowledge about the functioning of body and mind and helps us to bring them back into balance and thus return to the best possible health and well-being. 

BodyTalk support

 
 
How can BodyTalk support me

 

BodyTalk is suitable for everyone:

Babies, children, adolescents, adults of all ages.

 

Anything that prevents us from feeling healthy, active, content, carefree and balanced is a good reason for a BodyTalk session. It is supportive for a wide variety of symptoms such as allergies, headaches, sleep disorders, infections, stress, mood swings, anxiety, loss of energy, metabolic disorders or in case of feeling ungrounded.  

BodyTalk is also a valuable addition to medical treatments to effectively support the healing process.  

 

A BodyTalk session will generally do you good, regardless of whether there is a specific reason such as pain or if you simply like to maintain your health. So many things affect us daily that our self-healing powers are constantly challenged. BodyTalk offers an effective way to support our body in this work. We can achieve our best possible health and experience our everyday life more consciously and with ease.  

 

As BodyTalk practitioners, we do not make any diagnoses, but follow what your body reveals to us in a session: your body-mind system knows exactly what support it needs, we just need to listen carefully.

BodyTalk session

 
 
A BodyTalk session

 

You will experience a BodyTalk session in a relaxed and calm atmosphere. Before your first session we will give you a questionnaire with questions about your health condition, how you feel and the issues that are important to you for the session. Together we will discuss your answers at the beginning and then you will move to a massage table. You do not need to change or undress for the session. 

 

During the session we will only touch you gently on the wrist and using pleasant tapping techniques. Please allow approximately 1¼ hours for the first session. Subsequent sessions will then take approximately 40-60 minutes.  

 

In the event that you cannot or do not want to come by personally, it is possible to conduct the session via Zoom. Sit or lie down in your favorite place and follow the session on your cell phone, iPad or laptop.

bottom of page

Was ist BodyTalk

 

BodyTalk ist ein umfassendes und komplementäres Gesundheitssystem zur Unterstützung unserer enormen Selbstheilungskräfte. 

 

Unser Wohlbefinden ist von einem fein abgestimmten Gleichgewicht von Körper und Geist abhängig. Emotionale, physische und umweltbedingte Einflüsse können das fragile System der Selbstregulierung behindern und die Ursache unterschiedlichster Symptome sein.

 

BodyTalk integriert westliches und östliches Wissen über die Funktionsweise von Körper und Geist und hilft uns, diese wieder in Balance zu bringen und so zu bestmöglicher Gesundheit und Wohlergehen zurückzufinden. 

 



Unterstützung durch BodyTalk

 

BodyTalk ist für jeden geeignet:

Babys, Kinder, Heranwachsende, Erwachsene jeden Alters.

 

Alles was uns daran hindert, uns gesund, aktiv, zufrieden, unbeschwert und ausgeglichen zu fühlen, ist ein guter Grund für eine BodyTalk-Sitzung. Sie wirkt unterstützend bei einer Vielzahl von Beschwerden wie Allergien, Kopfschmerzen, Schlafstörungen, Infektionen, Stress, Stimmungsschwankungen, Ängsten, Energieverlust, Stoffwechselstörungen oder bei Orientierungslosigkeit.  

BodyTalk ist zudem eine wertvolle Ergänzung medizinischer Behandlungen, um den Heilungsprozess wirkungsvoll zu unterstützen. 

 

Eine BodyTalk Sitzung wird Ihnen grundsätzlich gut tun, egal ob Sie aus einem konkreten Anlass wie z. Bsp. Schmerzen zu uns kommen oder ob Sie sich eigentlich gesund fühlen. Täglich wirkt so Vieles auf uns ein, dass unsere Selbstheilungskräfte konstant gefordert sind. BodyTalk bietet eine wirksame Möglichkeit, unseren Körper bei dieser Arbeit zu unterstützen. Wir können so unsere bestmögliche Gesundheit erlangen und unseren Alltag bewusster und leichter erleben. 

 

Wir als BodyTalk Anwender stellen keine Diagnosen, sondern folgen dem, was uns Ihr Körper in einer Sitzung eröffnet: Ihr Körper-Geist System weiss ganz genau, welche Unterstützung es braucht, wir müssen nur genau zuhören.

 



BodyTalk-Sitzung

 

Eine BodyTalk-Sitzung werden Sie in einer entspannten und ruhigen Atmosphäre erleben. Vor Ihrer ersten Sitzung geben wir Ihnen einen Fragebogen mit Fragen zu Ihrem Gesundheitszustand, Befinden und zu den Themen, die Ihnen für die Sitzung wichtig sind. Gemeinsam besprechen wir zu Beginn Ihre Antworten und anschliessend begeben Sie sich auf eine Massageliege. Sie müssen sich für die Sitzung weder umziehen noch entkleiden. 
 

Während der Sitzung werden wir Sie nur sanft am Handgelenk und mittels angenehmen Klopftechniken berühren.

Bitte nehmen Sie sich für die erste Sitzung ca. 1¼ Stunden Zeit. Die darauffolgenden Sitzungen werden dann ca. 40-60 Minuten dauern. 

 

In dem Fall, dass Sie nicht persönlich vorbeikommen können oder möchten, besteht die Möglichkeit, die Sitzung via Zoom durchzuführen. Setzen oder legen Sie sich dazu an Ihren Lieblingsplatz und folgen der Sitzung an ihrem Handy, IPad oder Laptop.